Board Of Directors
NEA Children's Advocacy Center

Beyond our staff members, we have many participants behind the scenes that assist The Northeast Arkansas Children's Advocacy Center. These devoted Board Members and Advisory Council Members work hard to do their part to end child abuse and help the families and victims heal.

Board Members

  • Alissa Smith- President
  • Derek Dodd - Treasurer
  • Emily Lawrence - Vice President
  • Amy Powell - Secretary
  • Robbie Johnson
  • Andy Wills
  • Jamie St. Pierre
  • Brock Wooldridge
  • Christy Manning
  • John Hardin
  • Sue McDaniel
  • Laura Bean

Advisory Council

  • Matt Knight
  • CJ Pepper
  • LeaAnn Vanaman Stidham
  • Scott Chambers

Click here to explore our child services